

# New Zealand Gazette

WELLINGTON: THURSDAY, 15 AUGUST 2002 — ISSUE NO. 103

# 2002 GENERAL ELECTION

**ELECTION OF LIST CANDIDATES** 

### Electoral Act 1993

# 2002 GENERAL ELECTION ELECTION OF LIST CANDIDATES

Pursuant to section 193 (5) (a) of the Electoral Act 1993, I declare the following list candidates to be elected:

### **ACT New Zealand**

AWATERE HUATA, Donna Lynn CODDINGTON, Deborah ECKHOFF, Gerrard Mortland FRANKS, Stephen Leslie HIDE, Rodney Philip NEWMAN, Muriel PREBBLE, Richard William ROY, Heather Jean SHIRLEY, Kenneth Lex

# **Green Party**

BRADFORD, Susan DONALD, Rodney EWEN-STREET, Ian FITZSIMONS, Jeanette KEDGLEY, Susan LOCKE, Keith TÁNCZOS, Nándor TUREI, Metiria WARD, Michael

# Jim Anderton's Progressive Coalition

ROBSON, Matthew

# **Labour Party**

CHOUDHARY, Ashraf CULLEN, Michael John DUNCAN, Helen Patricia HEREORA, David Murray HUNT, Jonathan Lucas KELLY, Graham Desmond WILSON, Margaret Anne

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of August 2002

DAVID HENRY, Chief Electoral Officer

# **National Party**

BRASH, Donald Thomas CARTER, David RICH, Katherine SOWRY, Roger Morrison TE HEUHEU, Georgina Manunui WONG, Pansy

# **New Zealand First Party**

BROWN, Peter
CATCHPOLE, Brent Stanley
DONNELLY, Brian John
GUDGEON, William Mulligan
JONES, Dail Michael John
MARK, Ron Stanley
MCNAIR, Craig Simon
PARAONE, Reweti Pomare Kingi
PERRY, Edwin Jock
PETERS, James Leonard
STEWART, Barbara Joy
WOOLERTON, Robert Douglas

# **United Future**

ADAMS, Paul ALEXANDER, Marc BALDOCK, Larry COPELAND, Gordon OGILVY, Bernard SMITH, Murray TURNER, Judith

